Directory

Illinois Main Number — 630.932.7014             Indiana Main Number — 317.578.1300


Tom Keaveney — President | tkeaveney@kloeppel.com

FINANCE & BILLING
Gwendolyn Woodruff
gwoodruff@kloeppel.com

DRAFTING
George Martsvalov —
gmartsvalov@kloeppel.com
Ela Kopec — Drafting Supervisor ekopec@kloeppel.com

SALES (Account Managers)
Allen Keaveney — akeaveney@kloeppel.com
Stan Tracz
stracz@kloeppel.com
Eric Decker — 
edecker@kloeppel.com Indiana Office

PROJECT MANAGERS
Elizabeth Robles  erobles@kloeppel.com
Alex Sanchez asanchez@kloeppel.com

MARKETING & CREATIVE
Andrea Keaveney — andrea@kloeppel.com



 Want to find out more? Click on our names and read our bios.